CONTACT
 
Crown Trading Co., Ltd.

Office:
YADA BLDG
2-8-14 HONCHOU, KAWASAKI-WARD
KAWASAKI-SHI, KANAGAWA, JAPAN
210-0001

PHONE: +81-44-200-0985
FAX: +81-44-200-0981

Language:
Japanes: English: Chinese: Russian: Spanish:

General Inquiry: info@crown-trading.com
Sales Inquiry: inquiry@crown-trading.com

MON-SAT 9AM-5PM

Urgent call +81-90-3963-8089

 
 
   
 Overseas:
General Manager Emoto:
emoto@crown-trading.com
Sales Manager Vincent:.
vincent@crown-trading.com
Sales Manager ALBERT:
managementoffice2@crown-trading.com
Senior Manager Tomo:
Senior Sales Yanagi
yanagi@crown-trading.com
Senior Sales Ken:
ken@crown-trading.com
Sales Manager Suzuki:
Suzuki@crown-trading.com
Sales Rin:
rin@crown-trading.com
Sales Yuki
ryuki@crown-trading.com
Sales Fredyw
fredyw@crown-trading.com
Sales Kurituti
kurotsuchi@crown-trading.com
Sales Jodi:
Jodi@crown-trading.com


Local:
Director Murakami:
murakami@crown-trading.com
Sales Hiroki:
hiroki@crown-trading.com
Sales Riki:
riki@crown-trading.com
Sales Irvin:
irvin@crown-trading.com
Sales Mike:
mike@crown-trading.com
Sales Yanagi
yanagi@crown-trading.com
Sales Masahiro:

Administration:
President secretary:Natsumi
managementoffice@crown-trading.com
Director Shimojima:.
office@crown-trading.com
Shipping department;
osada@crown-trading.com
Shipping:
phoo@crown-trading.com
Accounting:
onuki@crown-trading.com
Accounting:
izmira@crown-trading.com
Accounting:
yoshinari-e@crown-trading.com
 
 

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
crown trading co.ltd using seal does not hold ivory trade company or individual

   
         
   

   
   
   

AUSTRALIA OFFICE:
198 HIGHFIELD ROAD, VIC, 3124
TEL: 0412-527-163 Ms.KITTY
 

UK OFFICE:
25 CLIFTON BLVD NOTTINGHAM, NG7 2JH
TEL: 0783-3636-453 Ms.APRIL LEE
 
 
 
  Our yard is located right in the middle of the Yokohama Port which makes us process the shipment quicker.